Skip to main content

Departmental Contact Information

Special Education District Office Administrative Staff

Jeff Weiss, Director of Special Education & Interventions
jweiss@brentwood.k12.ca.us
Phone: 925.513.6317

Lynelle Russell, Secretary for Special Education
lrussell@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925.513.6317
Fax: 925.513.8634

Anna Foster, Secretary for Special Education

afoster@brentwood.k12.ca.us
Phone:  925.513.6318

Fax:  925.513.8634

Brooke Gettig, Program Specialist for Bristow Middle School, Mary Casey Black Elementary School and Out of District Programs
bgettig@brentwood.k12.ca.us
Phone:  925.513.6300 ext 2250
Fax:  925.513.8634
Kristie Schrick, Program Specialist for Edna Hill Middle School, Brentwood Elementary School, Pioneer Elementary School, and Marsh Creek Elementary School
kschrick@brentwood.k12.ca.us
Phone:  925.513.6300 ext 2250
Fax:  925.513.8634
Mark Baldwin, Program Specialist for Adams Middle School, Ron Nunn Elementary School, Krey Elementary School and Garin Elementary School
mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us
Phone:  925.513.6300 ext 2273
Fax:  925.513.8634

Robyn Byrd, Program Specialist for Special Education Preschool
rbyrd@brentwood.k12.ca.us
Phone:  925.513.6300 ext 3007
Fax:  925.240.5456

Shannon Hendricks, Fiscal Analyst for Special Education
shendricks@brentwood.k12.ca.us
Phone:  925.513.6309
Fax:  925.513.8634