Skip to main content

District Contacts

Jeff Weiss, Director

jweiss@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone:  925-513-6317

Fax:  925-513-8634

 

Lynelle Russell, Secretary

lrussell@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6317

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Anna Foster, Secretary

afoster@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6318

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Mark Baldwin, Program Specialist  (Adams, Ron Nunn, Krey, Garin)

mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone:  925-513-6300 ext 2273

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Robyn Byrd, Program Specialist (Preschool)

rbyrd@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6300  ext 3007

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Brooke Gettig, Program Specialist (Bristow, Mary Casey Black, Loma Vista, Out of District Placements)

bgettig@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6300 ext 2250

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Kristie Schrick, Program Specialist (Edna Hill, Brentwood Elementary, Marsh Creek, Pioneer,)

kschrick@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6300 ext 2250

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Shannon Hendricks, Fiscal Analyst

shendricks@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6309

Fax: 925-513-8634

Service Locations

Where are our programs?

School Sites

Preschool

ISP

ASLC SCLL

SCLC

CEC SDC-LS SDC-FS

SDC-SC

SDC - SCI

Related Services

Elementary Schools

Brentwood

 

   

 

   

 

 

Garin

 

 

 

       

Krey

 

   

 

   

 

 

Loma Vista

 

 

     

 

 

Marsh Creek

 

   

 

     

 

Mary Casey Black

 

 

 

       

Pioneer

 

   

     

 

Ron Nunn

 

   

 

   

 

 

Middle Schools

Adams

 

   

 

 

 

Bristow

 

   

 

   

 

 

Edna Hill

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 indicates the location of Special Education Programs and Services

 

ISP = Instructional Support Program                                                   Click here for program descriptions

ASLC = Academic Support Learning Center

SCLL = Social Communication Learning Lab

SCLC = Social Communication Learning Center

CEC = Counseling Enriched Classroom

SDC - LS = Special Day Class - Learning Support

SDC - FS = Special Day Class - Functional Skills

SDC - SC = Special Day Class - Social Communication

SDC - SCI = Special Day Class - Social Communication (Intensive)

bwood kids.jpg