Skip to main content

Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

District Contacts

Jeff Weiss, Director

jweiss@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone:  925-513-6317

Fax:  925-513-8634

 

Anna Foster, Secretary

afoster@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6318

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Julie Pattee, Secretary

jpattee@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6317

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Mark Baldwin, Program Specialist  (Adams, Ron Nunn, Krey, Garin)

mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone:  925-513-6300 ext 2273

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Matthew Jensen, Program Specialist (Preschool, Loma Vista Elemenary School, County Placements)

mjensen@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6300  ext 3076

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Brooke Gettig, Program Specialist (Bristow, Mary Casey Black, Loma Vista Elementary School)

bgettig@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6300 ext 2250

Fax: 925-513-8634

 

Joycelynn Evans, Program Specialist (Edna Hill, Brentwood Elementary, Marsh Creek, Pioneer,)

jevans@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Phone: 925-513-6300 ext 2283

Fax: 925-513-8634

    Site Info & Contacts

    Brentwood Elementary

    Please call the Brentwood Elementary phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

    Phone:  (925) 513-6360

    Fax: (925) 513-0697

    Address:  200 Griffith Lane
                     Brentwood, CA 94513

    Website:  Brentwood
     

    Position/Title

    Name

    Email Address

    Principal

    Guy Rohlfs

    grohlfs@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    School Psychologist 

    Raquel Delgado

    rdelgado@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC - LS Teacher

    Lisa Gray-Siemers

    lgray-siemers@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC - LS Teacher

    Suzanne Nardone

    snardone@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Speech Therapist

    Kathyayani Venkatesh

    kvenkatesh@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Learning Center Teacher

    Lisa Sotelo

    lsotelo@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Jami Hastings

    jhastings@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Joann Dahl

    jdahl@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Occupational Therapist

    Linze Antonich

    lantonich@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Program Specialist

    Brooke Gettig

    bgettig@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Back to Top

    Garin Elementary

    Please call the Garin Elementary phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

    Phone: (925) 513-6370

    Fax: (925) 513-0698

    Address: 250 First Street
                     Brentwood, CA 94513

    Website:  Garin

     

    Position/Title

    Name

    Email Address

    Principal

    Allison Martin

    amartin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    School Psychologist

    Baileigh Kirkpatrick

    bkirkpatrick@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Speech Language Pathologist Tamara Pattison tpattison@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Jen McKendry

    jmckendry@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Shannon McGee

    smcgee@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC - Learning Center Teacher

    Elizabeth McGinn

    emcginn@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Social Communication Special Day Class (SDC - SC) 

    Cheryl DeSouza-Sanchez

    cdesouza-sanchez@brentwood.k12.ca.us
    Social Communication Special Day Class (SDC - SC)  Lorie Guinard lguinard@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Occupational Therapist

    Marie-Josée Parayre

    mparayre@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Program Specialist

    Mark Baldwin

    Joycelynn Evans

    mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

     

    Back to Top

    R. Paul Krey Elementary

    Please call the Krey Elementary phone number and ask for the staff memeber you wish to speak with.

    Phone: (925) 513-6400

    Fax: (925) 240-1628

    Address:  190 Crawford Drive
                      Brentwood, CA 94513

    Website:  Krey

     

    Position/Title

    Name

    Email Address

    Principal

    Brian Jones

    bjones@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    School Psychologist

     

     

    SDC - LS Teacher

    Melissa Pool

    mcpool@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC - LS Teacher

    Holly Morello

    hmorello@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC - LS Teacher

    Lama Othman

    lothman@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Speech Therapist

    Sudha Lakkanna

    slakkanna@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Speech Therapist Tiful Koul tkoul@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Elizabeth Whiteneck

    ewhiteneck@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Lori Leach

    lleach@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Occupational Therapist Zelda Hood zhood@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Program Specialist

    Mark Baldwin

    mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    ↑ Back to Top  

    Loma Vista Elementary

    Please call the Loma Vista Elementary phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

    Phone: (925) 513-6390

    Fax: (925) 240-5456

    Address: 2110 San Jose Avenue
                     Brentwood, CA 94513

    Website: Loma Vista

     

    Position/Title

    Name

    Email Address

    Principal

    Julie Croy

    jcroy@brentwood.k12.ca.us

     School Psychologist  Francesca Zaragoza fzaragoza@brentwood.k12.ca.us
     PreK School Psychologist Carina Gutierrez cgutierrez@brentwood.k12.ca.us
     PreK School Psychologist Robyn Byrd rbyrd@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    PreK SDC Teacher

    Amanda Golovin

    agolovin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    PreK SDC Teacher

    Marissa Fields

    mfields@brentwood.k12.ca.us

     PreK SDC Teacher  Carrie Elliot celliot@brentwood.k12.ca.us
    PreK SDC Teacher Abbey Strauss astrauss@brentwood.k12.ca.us
    PreK SDC Teacher Maria Gomez-Caravantes mgomez-caravantes@brentwood.k12.ca.us
    PreK SDC Teacher Rachel Whitson rwhitson@brentwood.k12.ca.us
    PreK SDC Teacher Karen Montez kmontez@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    PreK SDC  Teacher

    Jessica Vela

    jvela@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    PreK Speech Therapist

    Nelly Snider

    nsnider@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    PreK Speech Therapist

    Connie Linscheid

    clinscheid@brentwood.k12.ca.us

     PreK Speech Therapist Anne Ghiozzi aghiozzi@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    PreK Speech Therapy Assistant

    Rebecca Larson

    rlarson@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Speech / Language Pathologist

    Kris Trowbridge

    ktrowbridge@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Krissy Jensen

    kjensen@brentwood.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Support Provider Jessica Trujillo jtrujillo@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Occupational Therapist

    Erika Cruz

    ecruz@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    PreK Program Specialist

    Matthew Jensen

    mjensen@brentwood.k12.ca.us

     Program Specialist Matthew Jensen mjensen@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Back to Top

    Mary Casey Black Elementary

    Please call the Mary Casey Black Elementary phone number and ask fort he staff member you wish to speak with.

    Phone:  (925) 513-6430

    Fax:  (925) 240-9971

    Address: 480 Farmington Drive
                     Brentwood, CA 94513

    Website: Mary Casey Black

     

    Position/Title

    Name

    Email Address

    Principal (Interim)

    Maria Gonzalez

    mgonzalez@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    School Psychologist

    Amanda Balog

    abalog@brentwood.k12.ca.us

     SDC Teacher Lisa Karleskind lkarleskind@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Speech Therapist

    Katie Halberg

    khalberg@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Debbie Lull

    dlull@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC - Learning Center Teacher

    Christine Krein

    ckrein@brentwood.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Support Provider Tara Salazar tsalazar@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Occupational Therapist

    Sarah Hatcher

    shatcher@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Program Specialist

     Brooke Gettig

    bgettig@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    ↑ Back to Top

    Marsh Creek Elementary

    Please call the Marsh Creek Elementary phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

    Phone:  (925) 513-6420

    Fax: (925) 240-5382

    Address: 601 Grant Street
                     Brentwood, CA 94513

    Website: Marsh Creek

     

    Position/Title

    Name

    Email Address

    Principal

    Teresa D’Alfonsi

    tdalfonsi@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    School Psychologist Yessenia Martinez ymartinez@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC - SC Teacher

    Teresa Ward-Bustos

    tward-bustos@brentwoodk12.ca.us

    SDC - SC Teacher

    Christy Roark

    croark@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Speech Therapist

    Stephanie Centera

    scentera@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Speech Therapist

     

     

    Instructional Support Provider Michelle Johnson mjohnson@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Elisa Jennings

    ejennings@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Occupational Therapist

    Sarah Hatcher

    shatcher@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Program Specialist

    Joycelynn Evans

    jevans@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Back to Top

    Pioneer Elementary

    Please call the Pioneer Elementary phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

    Phone: (925) 513-6410

    Fax: (925) 513-6419

    Address: 2010 Shady Willow Lane
                    Brentwood, CA 94513

    Website: Pioneer

     

    Position/Title

    Name

    Email Address

    Principal

    Casey McClure

    cmcclure@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Vice Principal

    Deanna Lengyel

    amartin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    School Psychologist

    Jessica Kalama

    jkalama@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC - SC Teacher

    Diane Tenuto

    dtenuto@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC - SC Teacher

    Kristina Thomasini

    kthomasini@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC - SC Teacher Emily Worth ewirth@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Speech Therapist

    Cathryn Davies

    cdavis@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Speech Therapist    

    Instructional Support Provider

    Jen Schwartz

    jschwartz@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Aimee Schwartz

    aschwartz@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider Jill Neumeuer jneumeuer@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Occupational Therapist

    Linze Antonich

    lantonich@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Program Specialist 

    Joycelynn Evans

    jevans@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Back to Top

    Ron Nunn Elementary

    Please call the Ron Nunn Elementary phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

    Phone:  (925) 513-6380

    Fax: (925) 513-0995

    Address: 1755 Central Blvd
                     Brentwood, CA 94513

    Website: Ron Nunn

     

    Position/Title

    Name

    Email Address

    Principal

    Nick Casey

    ncasey@brentwood.k12.ca.us 

    School Psychologist

    Lisette Hernandez

    lhernandez@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC - Counseling Enriched Class Teacher

    Raymond Lacaba

    rlacaba@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC - Counseling Enriched Class Teacher

    Mindy Ventling

    mventling@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Speech Therapist

    Dawn Foote

    dfoote@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Lou Flores

    lflores@brentwood.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Support Provider Nguyet Nguyen nnguyen@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Occupational Therapist

    Marie-Josée Parayre

    mparayre@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Program Specialist

    Mark Baldwin

    mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Back to Top

    Adams Middle

    Please call the Adams Middle phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

    Phone:  (925) 513-6450

    Fax:  (925) 516-3470

    Address: 401 American Avenue
                     Brentwood, CA 94513

    Website: Adams

     

    Position/Title

    Name

    Email Address

    Principal

    Lauren Griggs lgriggs@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Vice Principal

    Albert Strong

    astrong@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Vice Principal

    Alison Pettit

    apettit@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    School Psychologist

    George Loftis

    gloftis@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC Teacher - SC

    Lauren Hustad

    lhustad@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC Teacher - FC

    Katie Humann 

    kahumann@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC Teacher - SC Ashley Hannig ahannig@brentwood.k12.ca.us
    SDC Teacher - LS Isaac Evans ievans@brentwood.k12.ca.us
     Speech Therapist Jennifer Chambers jchambers@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Elizabeth Dodson

    edodson@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Helen Calaway

    hcalaway@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Stephanie Petersen

    spetersen@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Occupational Therapist

    Zelda Hood

    zhood@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Program Specialist

    Mark Baldwin

    mbaldwin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Back to Top

    Bristow Middle

    Please call the Bristow Middle phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

    Phone: (925) 513-6460

    Fax: (925) 516-8725

    Address: 855 Minnesota Avenue
                    Brentwood, CA 94513

    Website: Bristow

     

    Position/Title

    Name

    Email Address

    Principal

    Jon Ovick

    jovick@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Vice Principal

    Kara Ravina kravina@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Vice Principal

    Mark Turner

    kschrick@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    School Psychologist

    Derek Dammeyer

    ddammeyer@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    School Psychologist Anasi Jower ajower@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Learning Support SDC Teacher

    Therese Fideli

    tsharpe@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Learning Support SDC Teacher Kristi Sanchez ksanchez@brentwood.k12.ca.us
    Social Communication SDC Teacher Richard Henry rhenry@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Speech Therapist

    Libby Brownrigg

    lbrownrigg@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Victoria Otterlei

    votterlei@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

     Amy Martin

    amymartin@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Shelia Sortonis

    ssortonis@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Tammy Townsend

    ttownsend@brentwood.k12.ca.us
    Instructional Support Provider Sally Florendo sflorendo@brentwood.k12.ca.us
     Occupational Therapist  

     

    Program Specialist

    Brooke Gettig

    bgettig@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Back to Top

    Edna Hill Middle School

    Please call the Edna Hill Middle phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

    Phone: (925) 513-6380

    Fax: (925) 513-0696

    Address:140 Birch Street
                   Brentwood, CA 94513

    Website: Edna Hill

     

    Position/Title

    Name

    Email Address

    Principal Leonor Medina lmedina@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Vice Principal

    Tandi Rucker

    trucker@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Vice Principal

    Darlene Gonzalez

    dgonzalez@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    School Psychologist

    Debbie Lindstrom

    dlindstrom@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    School Psychologist Anasi Jower ajower@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Counseling Enriched Class (CEC) Teacher

     

     

    SDC - Learning Support Teacher

    Alicia Kirchner

    akirchner@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    SDC - Functional Skills Teacher Misty Finlinson mfinlinson@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Speech Therapist

     

     

    Instructional Support Provider

    Chris Lee

    clee@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Jayne Ridolfi

    jridolfi@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider

    Lupe Huffman

    lhuffman@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Instructional Support Provider Anne Scudero ascudero@brentwood.k12.ca.us
    Instructional Support Provider    

    Occupational Therapist

    Marie-Josée Parayre

    mparayre@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Program Specialist

    Joycelynn Evans

    jevans@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    Back to Top

    Harvest grove virtual academy

    Please call the Harvest Grove phone number and ask for the staff member you wish to speak with.

    Phone: (925) 513-6300 ext 2215

    Address:  120 Middlefield Court, Brentwood, CA 94513

    Office Hours

    MONDAY-FRIDAY 7:30AM-4PM 

    CLOSED 12:00-12:30PM

    Website: Harvest Grove 

    Position / Title Name Email / Phone
    Principal Brie Hague

    (925) 666-1255

    bhague@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    School Secretary Lauren Bellone

    (925) 666-1257

    lbellone@brentwood.k12.ca.us

    School Psychologist Monica Trost mtrost@brentwood.k12.ca.us
    Special Education Teacher Angela Elseth aelseth@brentwood.k12.ca.us